Senior's Singles League

Last update: August 23 2017, 3:11 PM

Division A

Week of August 20


Arsène LeBlanc
Match requested: 5
Match received: 0
Rest requested: None
Availability:
Sunday August 20 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Monday August 21 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Tuesday August 22 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Wednesday August 23 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Thursday August 24 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Friday August 25 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Saturday August 26 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM

Michel Frenette
Match requested: 3
Match received: 0
Rest requested: 12 hours
Availability:
Sunday August 20 from 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday August 22 from 9:00 AM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday August 23 from 9:00 AM to 8:30 PM
Thursday August 24 from 9:00 AM to 8:30 PM
Friday August 25 from 9:00 AM to 8:30 PM
Saturday August 26 from 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Guy Vautour
Match requested: 0
Match received: 0
Rest requested: 3 days
Availability:

Yvon Fontaine
Match requested: 0
Match received: 0
Rest requested: 3 days
Availability:


Week of August 27


Arsène LeBlanc
Match requested: 5
Match received: 0
Rest requested: None
Availability:
Sunday August 27 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Monday August 28 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Tuesday August 29 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Wednesday August 30 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Thursday August 31 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Friday September 1 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Saturday September 2 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM


Week of September 3


Arsène LeBlanc
Match requested: 5
Match received: 0
Rest requested: None
Availability:
Sunday September 3 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Monday September 4 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Tuesday September 5 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Wednesday September 6 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Thursday September 7 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Friday September 8 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM
Saturday September 9 from 8:00 AM to 10:30 PM

Division B

Week of August 20


Nancy Lowery
Match requested: 1
Match received: 0
Rest requested: None
Availability:
Sunday August 20 from 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Monday August 21 from 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday August 22 from 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday August 23 from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday August 24 from 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday August 25 from 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday August 26 from 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Mike Cormier
Match requested: 2
Match received: 0
Rest requested: 24 hours
Availability:
Monday August 21 from 8:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Tuesday August 22 from 8:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Wednesday August 23 from 8:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Thursday August 24 from 8:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Friday August 25 from 8:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Saturday August 26 from 8:00 AM to 7:30 PM


Week of August 27



Week of September 3