Ligue de simple ouverte

Dernière mise à jour: 25 septembre 2021 à 05:04:10

# ID Membre Maison Cell Courriel
1 111 Alexandre Boutot 533-7062 588-2493 alexandreboutot@gmail.com
2 97 André Gagnon 532-0715 531-6922 andre.gagnon@ccnb.ca
3 1406 Bruce Gauthier 416-587-1521 bruce@bruce.fm
4 1297 Buj Rao 5068751635 contactbuj@gmail.com
5 1109 Calvin Roberts 853-8500 875-3351 calvin.roberts@scm.ca
6 938 Diab Akhouri 531-0038 227-9000 di.kho@hotmail.com
7 639 Dianne Lavoie 384-7808 850-1174 lavoidi2@gmail.com
8 1472 Étienne Doucet 506-588-2891 etienne12-7@hotmail.com
9 1417 François Blaquiere 743-4890 frankblaquiere@gmail.com
10 973 Frederic Jacob 577-2847 531-5469 fredjacob@live.com
11 1407 Frédéric Noël 961-8175 frednoel@live.ca
12 1108 Frederick Plant 852-0060 fred@fmplant.ca
13 661 Ginaud Doiron 351-0069 863-8777 ginaud.doiron@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca
14 346 Guy Vautour 532-5085 872-2231 vyug@rogers.com
15 844 Ibrahim Nahri 531-0038 227-9000 ibrahimnahri@hotmail.fr
16 12 Jean-Marc Cormier 533-9376 panachejmc@gmail.com
17 1399 Johanne Leger 902-830-5603 ljohanne@sepne.ca
18 41 Jolyn Thériault 533-1097 533-4215 jolyn.theriault@nbed.nb.ca
19 1401 Justin Boudreau 577-6206 martin12_80@hotmail.com
20 689 Marcel Robichaud 876-4480 523-3096 mrjr2155@hotmail.com
21 626 Marco Shaw 378-0647 378-0647 marco.shaw@gmail.com
22 1474 Mark Bigault 404-661-4976 Bigault@gmail.com
23 1445 Martin Després 514-895-2189 mplessard@hotmail.com
24 1447 Miguel Velasquez - 5068895101 miguelarchvelasquez@gmail.com
25 1436 Mike Greene 902-225-2376 mike.greene@nspower.ca
26 34 Nicolas Losier 532-2822 nicolas.losier@nbed.nb.ca
27 625 Raoul Boudreau 577-1075 871-2420 raoul.boudreau@umoncton.ca
28 1446 Rick Allain 875-5134 rickallain@rocketmail.com
29 273 Steven Brown 533-2939 870-0346 steven.brown@merck.com
30 1254 Stuart Dick 533-7225 312-3314 wsdick@gmail.com
31 1414 William Langley 378-1095 langley.bill@gmail.com
32 110 Xavier Boutot 533-7062 530-5020 xavb04@icloud.com
33 1467 Yassine Jeradi - 229-1615 jeradi.yassine@gmail.com