Ligue de simple ouverte

Dernière mise à jour: 19 juin 2018 à 07:18:58

# ID Membre Maison Cell Courriel
1 1029 Alain Blanchard 855-5269 860-0543 nialab12@outlook.com
2 111 Alexandre Boutot 533-7062 381-3458 alexandrecboutot@gmail.com
3 643 Brock Belliveau 533-4305 brock.belliveau@hotmail.com
4 906 Colette Richard 232-5825 232-5825 coletterichard123@yahoo.ca
5 706 Daniel Bourque 577-4785 531-8723 danielcsm@nb.aibn.com
6 639 Dianne Lavoie 384-7808 850-1174 lavoidi2@gmail.com
7 642 Éric Jean 531-0594 545-5487 gatesjean@hotmail.com
8 973 Frederic Jacob 577-2847 531-5469 fredjacob@live.com
9 641 Gaetan Jean 531-0594 545-5487 gatesjean@hotmail.com
10 41 Jolyn Thériault 533-1097 533-4215 jolyn.theriault@nbed.nb.ca
11 918 Justin Vautour 351-1676 524-2257 justinvautour@outlook.com
12 38 Luc Poirier 532-0249 312-2249 luc_poirier@rogers.com
13 626 Marco Shaw 378-0647 378-0647 marco.shaw@gmail.com
14 232 Mathieu Basque 204-914-0838 matt.moncton@gmail.com
15 74 Mathieu Landry 351-1815 533-0959 eml5004@umoncton.ca
16 1096 Mike Cormier none 650-2650 mike_cormier999@hotmail.com
17 34 Nicolas Losier 532-2822 Nicolas.Losier@nbed.nb.ca
18 931 Roger Gagnon 532-8758 533-6176 gagnonrog@rogers.com
19 1143 Roger Gagnon2 532-8761 229-4467 roggag9999@hotmail.com
20 21 Roger Grant 533-9696 850-4314 thegrant@nb.sympatico.ca
21 1144 Serge Richard 855-3574 962-3004 serrich@nb.sympatico.ca
22 231 Sylvie Arseneau 961-2290 sylvie.arseneau.school@gmail.com
23 110 Xavier Boutot 533-7062 381-3458 tekk_@outlook.com
24 53 Yves Boudreau 532-2785 531-6028 yves.boudreau@vp-vr.ca