Ligue de simple ouverte

Dernière mise à jour: 22 septembre 2018 à 06:47:34

# ID Membre Maison Cell Courriel
1 1029 Alain Blanchard 855-5269 860-0543 nialab12@outlook.com
2 23 Bernard Landry 351-1815 533-4139 landrber@nbed.nb.ca
3 643 Brock Belliveau 533-4305 brock.belliveau@hotmail.com
4 906 Colette Richard 232-5825 232-5825 coletterichard123@yahoo.ca
5 706 Daniel Bourque 577-4785 531-8723 danielcsm@nb.aibn.com
6 44 Daniel Gaudet 532-9125 533-6029 ddgaudet@rogers.com
7 642 Éric Jean 531-0594 545-5487 gatesjean@hotmail.com
8 973 Frederic Jacob 577-2847 531-5469 fredjacob@live.com
9 641 Gaetan Jean 531-0594 545-5487 gatesjean@hotmail.com
10 914 Harvey Snair 227-7187 h_snair@hotmail.com
11 271 Jacob Brown 533-2939 875-0075 jacobro2939@icloud.com
12 41 Jolyn Thériault 533-1097 533-4215 jolyn.theriault@nbed.nb.ca
13 918 Justin Vautour 351-1676 524-2257 justinvautour@outlook.com
14 1182 Luc LeBlanc 866-6344 lucmania35@yahoo.ca
15 1176 Malcolm Davis 227-2460 227-2460 malcolm2529@gmail.com
16 689 Marcel Robichaud 876-4480 523-3096 mrjr2155@hotmail.com
17 626 Marco Shaw 378-0647 378-0647 marco.shaw@gmail.com
18 984 Mariano Franco 351-2060 852-1205 francofamily2015@gmail.com
19 74 Mathieu Landry 351-1815 533-0959 eml5004@umoncton.ca
20 645 Michel Frenette 532-3527 874-4653 mado188@hotmail.com
21 1096 Mike Cormier none 650-2650 mike_cormier999@hotmail.com
22 34 Nicolas Losier 532-2822 Nicolas.Losier@nbed.nb.ca
23 1143 Roger Gagnon2 532-8761 229-4469 roggag9999@hotmail.com
24 21 Roger Grant 533-9696 850-4314 thegrant@nb.sympatico.ca
25 1144 Serge Richard 855-3574 962-3004 serrich@nb.sympatico.ca
26 925 Stéphane Lemire 532-0141 227-0066 rasabeth@bellaliant.net
27 273 Steven Brown 533-2939 870-0346 stebro@nb.sympatico.ca
28 53 Yves Boudreau 532-2785 531-6028 yves.boudreau@vp-vr.ca