Ligue de simple ouverte

Dernière mise à jour: 13 août 2022 à 12:53:41

# ID Membre Maison Cell Courriel
1 111 Alexandre Boutot 533-7062 588-2493 alexandreboutot@icloud.com
2 97 André Gagnon 532-0715 531-6922 andre.gagnon@ccnb.ca
3 643 Brock Belliveau 533-4305 brock.belliveau@hotmail.com
4 1406 Bruce Gauthier 416-587-1521 bruce@bruce.fm
5 1109 Calvin Roberts 853-8500 875-3351 calvin.roberts@scm.ca
6 1569 Catherine Bussey 902-448-8140 jasonebussey@gmail.com
7 1545 Daniel Arseneault 902 393-3036 daniel.arseneault@gmail.com
8 938 Diab Akhouri 531-0038 378-9999 di.kho@hotmail.com
9 1108 Frederick Plant 852-0060 fred@fmplant.ca
10 346 Guy Vautour 532-5085 872-2231 vyug@rogers.com
11 1307 Hervé Mathieu 506-530-0813 hmathieu10@yahoo.fr
12 1568 Jason Bussey 902-488-8855 jasonebussey@gmail.com
13 1556 Jayden MacDonald - 3121022 conradlirette@gmail.com
14 1548 Jennifer Roma 902 314-2947 daniel.arseneault@gmail.com
15 1401 Justin Boudreau 577-6206 martin12_80@hotmail.com
16 1176 Malcolm Davis 227-2460 227-2460 malcolm2529@gmail.com
17 689 Marcel Robichaud 876-4480 523-3096 mrjr2155@hotmail.com
18 626 Marco Shaw 378-0647 378-0647 marco.shaw@gmail.com
19 1544 Michel Frenette2 506 850-9565 rosana48@icloud.com
20 34 Nicolas Losier 312-2822 nicolas.losier@nbed.nb.ca
21 165 Patrick Haché 9022095397 9022095397 patrickhache16@gmail.com
22 1502 Patrick Tardif 866-3434 patrick.tardif2@gmail.com
23 1549 Roger Ouellette - 889-4080 rvouellette@gmail.com
24 273 Steven Brown 533-2939 870-0346 steven.brown@merck.com
25 1254 Stuart Dick 533-7225 813-606-7695 wsdick@gmail.com
26 1414 William Langley 378-1095 langley.bill@gmail.com
27 110 Xavier Boutot 533-7062 530-5020 xavb04@icloud.com