Open Singles League

Last update: August 23 2017, 3:08 PM

# ID Member Home Cell E-mail
1 1029 Alain Blanchard 855-5269 860-0543 nialab12@outlook.com
2 111 Alexandre Boutot 533-7062 381-3458 alexandrecboutot@gmail.com
3 23 Bernard Landry 351-1815 533-4139 landrber@nbed.nb.ca
4 643 Brock Belliveau 533-4305 brock.belliveau@hotmail.com
5 1109 Calvin Roberts 853-8500 875-3351 calvin.roberts@scm.ca
6 1126 Christophe Sabourin 450-675-6620 450-675-6620 christophe.sabourin1@gmail.com
7 906 Colette Richard 232-5825 232-5825 coletterichard123@yahoo.ca
8 706 Daniel Bourque 577-4785 531-8723 danielcsm@nb.aibn.com
9 44 Daniel Gaudet 532-9125 533-6029 ddgaudet@rogers.com
10 639 Dianne Lavoie 384-7808 850-1174 lavoidi2@gmail.com
11 642 Éric Jean 531-0594 545-5487 gatesjean@hotmail.com
12 973 Frederic Jacob 577-2847 531-5469 fredjacob@live.com
13 641 Gaetan Jean 531-0594 545-5487 gatesjean@hotmail.com
14 346 Guy Vautour 532-5085 872-2231 vyug@rogers.com
15 914 Harvey Snair 227-7187 h_snair@hotmail.com
16 41 Jolyn Thériault 533-1097 533-4215 jolyn.theriault@nbed.nb.ca
17 918 Justin Vautour 351-1676 524-2257 justinvautour@outlook.com
18 38 Luc Poirier 532-0249 312-2249 luc_poirier@rogers.com
19 322 Marc-André Pelletier 876-4628 427-0444 info@shediactennis.ca
20 626 Marco Shaw 530-4362 marco.shaw@gmail.com
21 984 Mariano Franco 351-2060 852-1205 francofamily2015@gmail.com
22 961 Mario Figueroa 647-216-6566 mariorfm@yahoo.com
23 74 Mathieu Landry 351-1815 533-0959 matheu.landry33@gmail.com
24 63 Michel Brun 532-3669 533-6667 michel.brun@rogers.com
25 34 Nicolas Losier 532-2822 Nicolas.Losier@nbed.nb.ca
26 1071 Olivier Richard 850-9647 orich060@uottawa.ca
27 625 Raoul Boudreau 577-1075 871-2420 raoul.boudreau@umoncton.ca
28 213 Rhéal Caissie 532-5754 878-3994 rheal@culinarywines.ca
29 21 Roger Grant 533-9696 850-4314 thegrant@nb.sympatico.ca
30 1127 Roland Lumacad 72-728-8254 782-728-8254 roland.lumacad85@yahoo.ca
31 1128 Salvador Hernandez 531-5469 531-5469 salvadorshg1040@gmail.com
32 925 Stéphane Lemire 532-0141 227-0066 rasabeth@bellaliant.net
33 110 Xavier Boutot 533-7062 381-3458 tekk_@outlook.com
34 259 Yvon Fontaine 532-5856 850-7087 blaisrej@yahoo.ca