Open Singles League

Last update: October 15 2017, 5:01 AM

# ID Member Home Cell E-mail
1 1029 Alain Blanchard 855-5269 860-0543 nialab12@outlook.com
2 23 Bernard Landry 351-1815 533-4139 landrber@nbed.nb.ca
3 643 Brock Belliveau 533-4305 brock.belliveau@hotmail.com
4 1126 Christophe Sabourin 450-675-6620 450-675-6620 christophe.sabourin1@gmail.com
5 906 Colette Richard 232-5825 232-5825 coletterichard123@yahoo.ca
6 706 Daniel Bourque 577-4785 531-8723 danielcsm@nb.aibn.com
7 44 Daniel Gaudet 532-9125 533-6029 ddgaudet@rogers.com
8 639 Dianne Lavoie 384-7808 850-1174 lavoidi2@gmail.com
9 973 Frederic Jacob 577-2847 531-5469 fredjacob@live.com
10 641 Gaetan Jean 531-0594 545-5487 gatesjean@hotmail.com
11 41 Jolyn Thériault 533-1097 533-4215 jolyn.theriault@nbed.nb.ca
12 918 Justin Vautour 351-1676 524-2257 justinvautour@outlook.com
13 38 Luc Poirier 532-0249 312-2249 luc_poirier@rogers.com
14 626 Marco Shaw 530-4362 marco.shaw@gmail.com
15 1096 Mike Cormier none 506-650-2650 mike_cormier999@hotmail.com
16 34 Nicolas Losier 532-2822 Nicolas.Losier@nbed.nb.ca
17 1071 Olivier Richard 850-9647 orich060@uottawa.ca
18 21 Roger Grant 533-9696 850-4314 thegrant@nb.sympatico.ca
19 1128 Salvador Hernandez 531-5469 531-5469 salvadorshg1040@gmail.com
20 925 Stéphane Lemire 532-0141 227-0066 rasabeth@bellaliant.net
21 259 Yvon Fontaine 532-5856 850-7087 blaisrej@yahoo.ca