Open Singles League

Last update: June 26 2017, 9:41 PM

# ID Member Home Cell E-mail
1 1029 Alain Blanchard 855-5269 862-4968 nialab12@outlook.com
2 111 Alexandre Boutot 533-7062 381-3458 alexandrecboutot@gmail.com
3 23 Bernard Landry 351-1815 533-4139 landrber@nbed.nb.ca
4 643 Brock Belliveau 533-4305 brock.belliveau@hotmail.com
5 1030 Christophe Tremblay 878-8630 christophe.tremblay14@gmail.com
6 906 Colette Richard 232-5825 232-5825 coletterichard123@yahoo.ca
7 1021 Craig Russell 378-4941 378-4941 craigman10@hotmail.com
8 706 Daniel Bourque 577-4785 531-8723 danielcsm@nb.aibn.com
9 639 Dianne Lavoie 384-7808 850-1174 lavoidi2@gmail.com
10 642 Éric Jean 531-0594 545-5487 gatesjean@hotmail.com
11 973 Frederic Jacob 577-2847 531-5469 fredjacob@live.com
12 641 Gaetan Jean 531-0594 545-5487 gatesjean@hotmail.com
13 346 Guy Vautour 532-5085 872-2231 vyug@rogers.com
14 914 Harvey Snair 227-7187 h_snair@hotmail.com
15 271 Jacob Brown 533-2939 875-0075 jennifer.ann.brown@hotmail.com
16 5 Janot Boudreau 532-5533 878-3155 janotboudreau@hotmail.com
17 41 Jolyn Thériault 533-1097 533-4215 jolyn.theriault@nbed.nb.ca
18 918 Justin Vautour 351-1676 524-2257 justinvautour@outlook.com
19 38 Luc Poirier 532-0249 312-2249 luc_poirier@rogers.com
20 626 Marco Shaw 530-4362 marco.shaw@gmail.com
21 961 Mario Figueroa 647-216-6566 mariorfm@yahoo.com
22 920 Martine Aubé 871-8214 871-8214 martineaube320@hotmail.com
23 74 Mathieu Landry 351-1815 533-0959 mathieu2255@live.ca
24 63 Michel Brun 532-3669 533-6667 michel.brun@rogers.com
25 34 Nicolas Losier 532-2822 Nicolas.Losier@nbed.nb.ca
26 1071 Olivier Richard 850-9647 orich060@uottawa.ca
27 411 Patrice LeBlanc 533-1112 530-4460 mig@nb.sympatico.ca
28 625 Raoul Boudreau 577-1075 871-2420 raoul.boudreau@umoncton.ca
29 213 Rhéal Caissie 532-5754 878-3994 rheal@culinarywines.ca
30 931 Roger Gagnon 532-8758 533-6176 gagnonrog@rogers.com
31 179 Samuel Verrier 532-9386 samuelverrier@gmail.com
32 925 Stéphane Lemire 532-0141 227-0066 rasabeth@bellaliant.net
33 273 Steven Brown 533-2939 870-0346 stebro@nb.sympatico.ca
34 180 Sylvain Verrier 532-9386 sylver0111@gmail.com
35 110 Xavier Boutot 533-7062 381-3458 xavier7005@yahoo.com