Ligue de simple féminine

Dernière mise à jour: 22 septembre 2018 à 06:47:34

# ID Membre Maison Cell Courriel
1 178 Chantal Daigle-Verrier 532-9386 cdv277@gmail.com
2 906 Colette Richard 232-5825 232-5825 coletterichard123@yahoo.ca
3 1041 Emilie Meloche 351-1027 312-3003 eem7677@umoncton.ca
4 42 Julie Thériault 533-9696 533-6526 thegrant@nb.sympatico.ca
5 457 Karen Service 532-3200 902-483-2231 kservice119@gmail.com
6 87 Leckie Langley 532-5823 227-1225 amlangley2000@yahoo.com
7 1154 Maria Monerjan 351-0247 232-8158 monerjan@gmx.de
8 72 Marianne Cormier 351-1815 533-0836 marianne.cormier@umoncton.ca
9 974 Mireille Charest-LeBlanc 533-8322 872-4303 micharest@hotmail.com
10 447 Nancy Lowery 532-3200 902-476-8777 nancylowery104@gmail.com
11 347 Nicole Cormier 533-1097 850-1713 nicolem.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
12 605 Nicole Ferguson 351-1059 871-2169 nicole.ferguson@umoncton.ca
13 30 Sylvie Leblanc 532-3973 380-2007 syleblanc@gmail.com