Ligue de simple féminine

Dernière mise à jour: 25 juin 2017 à 14:05:48

# ID Membre Maison Cell Courriel
1 178 Chantal Daigle-Verrier 532-9386 cdv277@gmail.com
2 1041 Emilie Meloche 351-1025 312-3003 eem7677@umoncton.ca
3 108 Guylaine Chiasson 533-7062 381-3458 gchiasson@rogers.com
4 42 Julie Thériault 533-9696 533-6526 thegrant@nb.sympatico.ca
5 457 Karen Service 532-3200 902-483-2231 kservice119@gmail.com
6 87 Leckie Langley 532-5823 227-1225 amlangley2000@yahoo.com
7 72 Marianne Cormier 351-1815 533-0836 marianne.cormier@umoncton.ca
8 920 Martine Aubé 871-8214 871-8214 martineaube320@hotmail.com
9 447 Nancy Lowery 532-3200 902-476-8777 nancylowery104@gmail.com
10 347 Nicole Cormier 533-1097 850-1713 nicolem.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
11 605 Nicole Ferguson 351-1059 871-2169 nicole.ferguson@umoncton.ca
12 186 Réjeanne Blais 532-5856 850-7087 blaisrej@yahoo.ca
13 958 Treva Stone 3511833 227-2777 trevastone@gmail.com