Women's Singles League

Last update: August 23 2017, 3:08 PM

# ID Member Home Cell E-mail
1 178 Chantal Daigle-Verrier 532-9386 cdv277@gmail.com
2 639 Dianne Lavoie 384-7808 850-1174 lavoidi2@gmail.com
3 1041 Emilie Meloche 351-1025 312-3003 eem7677@umoncton.ca
4 883 Hélène Ledrux 533-7905 899-2710 ledruxh@gmail.com
5 42 Julie Thériault 533-9696 533-6526 thegrant@nb.sympatico.ca
6 457 Karen Service 532-3200 902-483-2231 kservice119@gmail.com
7 72 Marianne Cormier 351-1815 533-0836 marianne.cormier@umoncton.ca
8 920 Martine Aubé 871-8214 871-8214 martineaube320@hotmail.com
9 974 Mireille Charest-LeBlanc 533-8322 872-4303 micharest@hotmail.com
10 447 Nancy Lowery 532-3200 902-476-8777 nancylowery104@gmail.com
11 347 Nicole Cormier 533-1097 850-1713 nicolem.cormier@nbed.nb.ca
12 605 Nicole Ferguson 351-1059 871-2169 nicole.ferguson@umoncton.ca
13 186 Réjeanne Blais 532-5856 850-7087 blaisrej@yahoo.ca
14 30 Sylvie Leblanc 532-3973 232-5556 syleblanc@gmail.com
15 958 Treva Stone 3511833 227-2777 trevastone@gmail.com